Sts. Joan of Arc & Patrick School | Kokomo, IN Latest Kokomo, Indiana, weather
Faculty & Staff
Teacher websites
Accreditation
Student Info System
Uniform
School Governance
SCRIP
Student Handbook
Lunch Menu
• Lunch Menu
Virtues Program
SAINTS ON THE RUN
2017-2018 Calendar
Extra-Curriculars
Photo Gallery
Related Links
School News
Student Resources
School Supply Lists
Request for Info
Alumni



home : lunch menu
February 24, 2018


FEBRUARY 2018
Thursday, Feb. 1 - 
Mini corn dogs, green beans, fruit

Friday, Feb. 2 - Cheese pizza, fresh veggies, fresh fruit

Monday, Feb. 5- BLT wrap, baked chips, veggies, fruit

Tuesday, Fab. 6 - Chicken soft taco, pinto beans, seasoned corn, fruit

Wednesday, Feb. 7 - Sausage pizza, fresh veggies, fresh fruit

Thursday, Feb. 8 - Cinni minis, sausage patty, tater tots, fruit

Friday, Feb. 9 - Baked pasta, garden salad, fruit

Monday, Feb. 12 - Sloppy Joe sandwich, baked chips, cole slaw, fruit

Tuesday, Feb. 13 - Pancakes, sausage, tater tots, fruit

Wednesday, Feb. 14 - Egg & cheese omelet, baked fries, fruit

Thursday, Feb. 15 - Chicken wrap, baked chips, fresh veggies, fresh fruit

Friday, Feb. 16 - Pasta fagioli, fresh veggies, fruit, breadstick

Monday, Feb. 19 - Chicken Parmesan sandwich, green beans, fruit

Tuesday, Feb. 20 - Beef soft taco, refried beans, pepper strips, fruit

Wednesday, Feb. 21 - Ham & cheese pocket, fresh veggies, fresh fruit

Thursday, Feb. 22 - Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, green beans, fruit

Friday, Feb. 23 - Grilled cheese, tomato, soup, fresh veggies, friut

Monday, Feb. 26 - Hamburger, Ranch fries, lettuce, tomatoes, fruit

Tuesday, Feb. 27 - Chicken rice cassoerole, fresh veggies, fruit

Wednesday, Feb. 28 - Sub sandwich, baked chips, fresh veggies, fresh fruit


Site Design and Content
Copyright Sts. Joan of Arc & Patrick School

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved